Memento Mori Alchemy
The Great Remembering Podcast
Influences of Lucifer and Ahriman: Rudolf Steiner
6
0:00
-23:39

Influences of Lucifer and Ahriman: Rudolf Steiner

A Rudolf Steiner book fell out of an art box tonight. I felt called to read one piece of here:
6

“Human beings are dwellers in two worlds. Our uniqueness amongst the creatures of the earth lies in this role that we have as half beast and half angel. A dynamic tension exists because of the contrary demands which living in each of these realms places on us. We experience this on a daily basis, an internal tug-of-war, pulling first in one direction, then to the opposite pole. Whenever we are called upon to make a choice, a decision, the earthly and the heavenly draw us one way or the other and often both at once!”

-The Influence of Lucifer and Ahirman

What I have read in this 20 minute recording is only the introduction of Rudolf Steiner’s book, which is written by Thomas Poplawski. There’s a lot to unpack, but also just enough for right now.

Most can see what is being said.
I decided to share it in audio form because I do not have the time to type all that out including my own comments, of which I share very few.

I felt called to read just this part, so I listened to that nudge. It may strike a chord in some of you or in many of you. That is all I have for now.

I’m gonna get back to my evening. I love you and I hope you are all having a wonderful night!! XO

Resources relating the topics in this video:

RUDOLF STEINER ARCHIVES found here

VIDEOS:

For unreleased music, poetry, and an upcoming study on the last meditations of Anthony De Mello, upgrade your subscription here:

Music, Podcast, Socials

6 Comments
Memento Mori Alchemy
The Great Remembering Podcast
Poet. Musician. Gypsy Dissident. Transforming tyranny and trauma into a greater capacity for Love and Creation. Art is the lifeblood of Revolution.